Seniors Honored at Annual Award Assembly

On May 10th at the Senior Awards Assembly, the Hudson Educational Fund awarded 39 scholarships to 21 deserving students for a total of $21,950. Thank you to our generous HEF donors who continue to impact the futures of so many Hudson graduates. Congratulations 2017 HEF scholarship recipients!

Front row (l-r): Kylie Jeffries, Alexis Taplin, Abigail Tjepkes, Lauren Murray, Annelise Klenk, Madison Sallee, Emily Kaus, Nina Demuth, and Maria Geisler

Back row (l-r): Sam Strayer, Austin Waters, Carson Wright, Dylan Petersen, Logan Craig, Holden Caloud, Noah Haack, Taylan Entriken, and Ethan Griffith

Not pictured: Madeleine Hartleip, Olivia Jorgensen, and Stefanie Newhouse

Submitted by Miss Smelser